Modern Exterminating Company’s Ownership and Leadership Team

Owner & President

Glenn Matthews, III

Glenn Matthews, III

glenn@PestFreeSC.com
803-454-6510 (office)
803-546-7172 (cell)

Vice President

Melanie Matthews

Melanie Matthews

melanie@PestFreeSC.com
803-543-4388 (cell)

Pest Control Manager

Bubba Miller

Bubba Miller

bubba@PestFreeSC.com
803-529-0497 (cell)

Termite & Repair Manager

Robert Hudson

Robert Hudson

robert@PestFreeSC.com
803-457-9253 (cell)

Customer Experience Department Manager

Stacey Hudson

Stacey Hudson

stacey@PestFreeSC.com
803-753-1813 (office)

Aiken Area Manager

Robert Smith

Robert Smith

robbie@PestFreeSC.com
803-873-5883 (cell)

Carolina Pest Control Branch Manager

Rodney Dorn

Rodney Dorn

rodney@PestFreeSC.com
803-319-2770 (cell)

“Now serving Sumter, Orangeburg and Aiken!”