Owner/CEO

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Glenn Matthews, III

Glenn Matthews, III

Owner/CEO

glenn@pestfreesc.com
803-546-7172

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Vice President of Operations

Executive Vice President

Kenneth L. Bass

Kenneth L. Bass

Vice President of Operations

ken@pestfreesc.com
803-603-3841

Aleesha V. Ulmer

Aleesha V. Ulmer

Executive Vice President

aleesha@pestfreesc.com
803-261-4165

Office Staff

Tommy Ulmer

Tommy Ulmer

Part-Time Data Entry

Nicholas J. "Nick" Wilkins

Nicholas J. "Nick" Wilkins

Administrative Aid

nick@pestfreesc.com

Sandra M. Williams

Sandra M. Williams

Senior Admin Assistant

sandra@pestfreesc.com

Sandra K. Wylie

Sandra K. Wylie

Executive Admin Assistant

sandrak@pestfreesc.com

Commercial & Residential Inspectors

Rodney F. Dorn

Rodney F. Dorn

Sales Inspector

rodney@pestfreesc.com
803-319-2770

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Business Manager

jerry@pestfreesc.com
803-200-5794

Jason Chavis

Jason Chavis

Sales Inspector

jason@pestfreesc.com
803-397-3477

Pest Control Technicians

Jimmy R. Sims

Jimmy R. Sims

Pest Control Manager

jimmy@pestfreesc.com

Charlie Y. Sims

Charlie Y. Sims

Master Pest Control Technician

charlie@pestfreesc.com

Roy T. Churchwell

Roy T. Churchwell

Pest Control Technician

roy@pestfreesc.com

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Pest Control Technician

eddie@pestfreesc.com

Cindy Ann Grunewald

Cindy Ann Grunewald

Pest Control Technician

cindy@pestfreesc.com

Steven J. Gier

Steven J. Gier

Pest Control Technician

steven@pestfreesc.com

David Gregg

David Gregg

Pest Control Technician

david@pestfreesc.com

Wendy Hallman

Wendy Hallman

Pest Control Technician

wendy@pestfreesc.com

Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

Pest Control Technician

juan@pestfreesc.com

Jonathan W. Smith

Jonathan W. Smith

Pest Control Technician

jon@pestfreesc.com

Termite Technicians

Charles G. Pace

Charles G. Pace

Master Termite Technician

charles@pestfreesc.com

Nathaniel W. Alston

Nathaniel W. Alston

Termite Technician

nate@pestfreesc.com

Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Termite Technician

marcell@pestfreesc.com

James W. Bundrick

James W. Bundrick

Termite Technician

Jonathan D. Gonzalez

Jonathan D. Gonzalez

Termite Technician

jonathan@pestfreesc.com

Ricky R. Hewitt

Ricky R. Hewitt

Termite Technician

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Termite Technician

greg@pestfreesc.com

Carpentry & Repair Staff

Tommy L. Metts

Tommy L. Metts

Construction Project Manager

tommy@pestfreesc.com

James Edward McKay

James Edward McKay

Repair Technician

Alvin Mendez

Alvin Mendez

Repair Technician

Wilfredo Mendez

Wilfredo Mendez

Repair Technician

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

Repair Technician