Owner/CEO

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Glenn Matthews, III

Glenn Matthews, III

Owner/CEO

glenn@pestfreesc.com
803-546-7172

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Vice President of Operations

Kenneth L. Bass

Kenneth L. Bass

Vice President of Operations

ken@pestfreesc.com
803-832-0494

Office Staff

Bill Carey

Bill Carey

Termite Dispatcher

Wendy Hallman

Wendy Hallman

Customer Service Representative

wendy@pestfreesc.com
Tiffany Virga

Tiffany Virga

Customer Service Representative

tiffany@pestfreesc.com

Nicholas J. "Nick" Wilkins

Nicholas J. "Nick" Wilkins

Administrative Aid

nick@pestfreesc.com
Sandra K. Wylie

Sandra K. Wylie

Office Manager

sandrak@pestfreesc.com

Commercial & Residential Inspectors

Rodney F. Dorn

Rodney F. Dorn

Inspector

rodney@pestfreesc.com
803-403-9056

Ruffie Gorden Miller, Jr.

Ruffie Gorden Miller, Jr.

Inspector

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Business Manager

jerry@pestfreesc.com
803-587-8006

Dustin Johnson

Dustin Johnson

Inspector

dustin@pestfreesc.com

Pest Control Technicians

Ian Holt

Ian Holt

Master Pest Control Technician

Robert Hudson

Robert Hudson

Master Pest Control Technician

Charlie Y. Sims

Charlie Y. Sims

Master Pest Control Technician

charlie@pestfreesc.com
Roy T. Churchwell

Roy T. Churchwell

Pest Control Technician

roy@pestfreesc.com
Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Pest Control Technician

eddie@pestfreesc.com
Steven J. Gier

Steven J. Gier

Pest Control Department Supervisor

steven@pestfreesc.com
David Gregg

David Gregg

Pest Control Technician

david@pestfreesc.com
Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

Pest Control Technician

juan@pestfreesc.com
Jonathan W. Smith

Jonathan W. Smith

Pest Control Technician

jon@pestfreesc.com

Termite Technicians

Zack Collins

Zack Collins

Master Termite Technician

Charles G. Pace

Charles G. Pace

Master Termite Technician

charles@pestfreesc.com
Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Termite Technician

marcell@pestfreesc.com
James W. Bundrick

James W. Bundrick

Termite Technician

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Termite Technician

greg@pestfreesc.com

Carpentry & Repair Staff

Tommy L. Metts

Tommy L. Metts

Construction Project Manager

tommy@pestfreesc.com
Travis Covin

Travis Covin

Tile Specialist

James Edward McKay

James Edward McKay

Repair Technician

Alvin Mendez

Alvin Mendez

Repair Technician

Wilfredo Mendez

Wilfredo Mendez

Repair Technician

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

Repair Technician

“Now serving Sumter and Orangeburg!”