Owner/CEO

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Glenn Matthews, III

Glenn Matthews, III

Owner/CEO

glenn@pestfreesc.com
803-546-7172

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Vice President of Operations

Kenneth L. Bass

Kenneth L. Bass

Vice President of Operations

ken@pestfreesc.com
803-832-0494

Office Staff

Bill Carey

Bill Carey

Research & Development

Bill@pestfreesc.com

Wendy Hallman

Wendy Hallman

Office Staff

wendy@pestfreesc.com
Sandra K. Wylie

Sandra K. Wylie

Office Manager

sandrak@pestfreesc.com
Charlotte Clendening

Charlotte Clendening

Office Staff

Charlotte@pestfreesc.com

Carolina Pest Control Office Staff

Rodney F. Dorn

Rodney F. Dorn

Inspector

rodney@pestfreesc.com
803-403-9056

Angela Rexford

Angela Rexford

Office Staff

Angela@pestfreesc.com

Benjamin Rexford

Benjamin Rexford

Technician

Commercial & Residential Inspectors

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Business Manager

jerry@pestfreesc.com
803-587-8006

Dustin Johnson

Dustin Johnson

Inspector

dustin@pestfreesc.com
James Edward McKay

James Edward McKay

Inspector

EddieMc@pestfreesc.com

Pest Control Technicians

Ian Holt

Ian Holt

Master Pest Control Technician

Robert Hudson

Robert Hudson

Master Pest Control Technician

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Pest Control Technician

eddie@pestfreesc.com
Steven J. Gier

Steven J. Gier

Pest Control Department Supervisor

steven@pestfreesc.com
Ruffie Gorden Miller, Jr.

Ruffie Gorden Miller, Jr.

Inspector

T. Robert Smith

T. Robert Smith

Aiken Pest Control/Termite Technician

Termite Technicians

Charles G. Pace

Charles G. Pace

Master Termite Technician

charles@pestfreesc.com
Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Termite Technician

marcell@pestfreesc.com
Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Termite Technician

greg@pestfreesc.com
Ray Jeffcoat

Ray Jeffcoat

Termite Technician

Brandon Horton

Brandon Horton

Termite Technician

Carpentry & Repair Staff

Tommy L. Metts

Tommy L. Metts

Construction Project Manager

tommy@pestfreesc.com
Travis Covin

Travis Covin

Tile Specialist

Alvin Mendez

Alvin Mendez

Repair Technician

Wilfredo Mendez

Wilfredo Mendez

Repair Technician

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

Repair Technician

“Now serving Sumter, Orangeburg and Aiken!”