Owner/CEO

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Glenn Matthews, III

Glenn Matthews, III

Owner/CEO

glenn@pestfreesc.com
803-546-7172

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

GEORGE MATTHEWS, JR.

Owner/Secretary Treasurer

Vice President of Operations

Kenneth L. Bass

Kenneth L. Bass

Vice President of Operations

ken@pestfreesc.com
803-603-3841

Office Staff

Aleesha V. Clark

Aleesha V. Clark

Project Manager

aleesha@pestfreesc.com
803-261-4165

Wendy Hallman

Wendy Hallman

Customer Service Representative

wendy@pestfreesc.com

Tiffany Virga

Tiffany Virga

Customer Service Representative

Nicholas J. "Nick" Wilkins

Nicholas J. "Nick" Wilkins

Administrative Aid

nick@pestfreesc.com

Sandra K. Wylie

Sandra K. Wylie

Executive Admin Assistant

sandrak@pestfreesc.com

Commercial & Residential Inspectors

Rodney F. Dorn

Rodney F. Dorn

Inspector

rodney@pestfreesc.com
803-319-2770

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Jerrell D. "Jerry" Henson

Business Manager

jerry@pestfreesc.com
803-200-5794

Andrew Proffitt

Andrew Proffitt

Inspector

Pest Control Technicians

Charlie Y. Sims

Charlie Y. Sims

Master Pest Control Technician

charlie@pestfreesc.com

Roy T. Churchwell

Roy T. Churchwell

Pest Control Technician

roy@pestfreesc.com

Nick DiRisio

Nick DiRisio

Pest Control Technician

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Jonathan E. "Eddie" Fox

Pest Control Technician

eddie@pestfreesc.com

Steven J. Gier

Steven J. Gier

Pest Control Department Supervisor

steven@pestfreesc.com

David Gregg

David Gregg

Pest Control Technician

david@pestfreesc.com

Juan Lopez

Juan Lopez

Pest Control Technician

juan@pestfreesc.com

Jonathan W. Smith

Jonathan W. Smith

Pest Control Technician

jon@pestfreesc.com

Dustin Tindal

Dustin Tindal

Pest Control & Termite Technician

Termite Technicians

Charles G. Pace

Charles G. Pace

Master Termite Technician

charles@pestfreesc.com

Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Marcell Barnes, Sr.

Termite Technician

marcell@pestfreesc.com

James W. Bundrick

James W. Bundrick

Termite Technician

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Gregory M. Livingston, Sr.

Termite Technician

greg@pestfreesc.com

Carpentry & Repair Staff

Tommy L. Metts

Tommy L. Metts

Construction Project Manager

tommy@pestfreesc.com

Travis Covin

Travis Covin

Tile Specialist

Dustin Johnson

Dustin Johnson

Tile Specialist

James Edward McKay

James Edward McKay

Repair Technician

Alvin Mendez

Alvin Mendez

Repair Technician

Wilfredo Mendez

Wilfredo Mendez

Repair Technician

Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

Repair Technician